Directory

Agudelo, Paula
Interim Director Clemson University Experiment Station
Clemson University
104 Barre Hall
Clemson, SC 29634
Phone: (864) 656-0681
Fax: (864) 656-5819
Email: pagudel@clemson.edu
Assistant: Lisa Joseph; lisalj@clemson.edu

Blanton, John
Interim Associate Director
Animal Science
Mississippi State University
190 Bost North, Room 210
Box 9740
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: (662) 325-0866
Fax: (662) 325-3001
Email: john.blanton@msstate.edu
Assistant:

Burger, Wes
Associate Director, Research Planning
Water Resources
Mississippi State University
Box 9780
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: 662-325-7552
Fax: 662-325-3001
Email: wburger@cfr.msstate.edu
Assistant: Leslie Lloyd; l.lloyd@msstate.edu

Cox, Nancy
Dean of the College of Agriculture, Food, & Environment and Agricultural Experiment Station Director
Animal Physiology
University of Kentucky
1100 S. Limestone
S-123 Ag. Sci. Bldg. N.
Lexington, KY 40546-0091
Phone: (859) 257-4772
Fax: (859) 323-2885
Email: ncox@uky.edu
Assistant: Annette Evans; alevan4@email.uky.edu

Daniel, Gregory
Acting Intermin Dean of Veterinary Medicine
Radiology
Virginia Tech
Duck Pond Drive (0442)
Blacksburg, Virginia 24061
Phone: (540) 231-7910
Email: cvmdean@vt.edu
Assistant: Sheila Steele; ssteele@vt.edu

Davis, John
Associate Dean for Research
Forest Ecosystem Health
University of Florida
P.O. Box 110200
Gainesville, FL 32611
Phone: 352-392-1784
Fax: 352-392-4965
Email: jmdavis@ufl.edu
Assistant: Cassie Sexson; cjlema@ufl.edu

Duncan, Susan
Associate Director of Virginia Agricultural Experiment Station
Food Science
Virginia Tech
104 D Hutcheson Hall(0442)
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Phone: 540-231-3724
Email: duncans@vt.edu
Assistant: Reaghan Worrell; rworrell@vt.edu

Fadamiro, Henry
Associate Dean for Research, College of Agriculture Assistant Director, Alabama Agricultural Experiment Station
Entomology
Auburn University
107 Comer Hall
Auburn, AL 36849
Phone: 334-844-8727
Fax:
Email: fadamhy@auburn.edu
Assistant: Megan Adamson; meb0056@auburn.edu

Gilbert, Robert
Dean for Research and Director, Florida Agricultural Experiment Station
Agronomy
University of Florida
P.O. Box 110200
Gainesville, FL 32611
Phone: 352-392-1784
Fax: 352-392-4965
Email: ragilber@ufl.edu
Assistant: Linda Smith; lasm@ufl.edu

Godfrey, Robert (Bob)
Director
Animal Science
University of Virgin Islands
RR#2, Box 10,000 Kingshill,
St. Croix, VI 00850
Phone: (340) 692-4020
Fax: (340) 692-4035
Email: rgodfre@live.uvi.edu
Assistant: Marsha Bedford; marsha.elcockbedford@uvi.edu

Grant, Alan
Dean, College of Agriculture & Life Sciences
Animal & Poultry Science
Virginia Tech
104 Hutcheson Hall (0402)
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Phone: (540)231-4152
Email: algrant@vt.edu
Assistant: Crystal Tawney; cdtawney@vt.edu

Hanna, Tom
Assistant Director of the Kentucky Agricultural Experiment Station
Information Technology
University of Kentucky
College of Agriculture, Food and Environment
S129 Ag Science North
Lexington, KY 40546-0091
Phone: 859-257-3009
Fax: 859-257-3393
Email: tom.hanna@uky.edu

Hopper, George
Director, Mississippi Agricultural & Forestry Experiment Station and Dean, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Forestry
Mississippi State University
190 Bost North Room 201B
Box 9760
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: (662) 325-2953
Fax: (662) 325-0015
Email: gmh58@msstate.edu
Assistant: Beverly Smith; bsmith@cfr.msstate.edu

Houtz, Robert
Associate Dean for Research and Director of Kentucky AES
S129A Ag. Sci. North
University of Kentucky
Lexington, Kentucky 40546-0091
Phone: 859-257-3332
Cell: 859-421-0740
Fax: 859-257-3393
Email: rhoutz@uky.edu
Assistant: Cathy Bowers; cathy.bowers@uky.edu

Larkin, Sherry
Associate Dean for Research
Natural Resources Economics and Policy
University of Florida
P.O. Box 110200
Gainesville, FL 32611
Phone: 352-392-1784
Fax: 352-392-4965
Email: slarkin@ufl.edu
Assistant: Cassie Sexson; cjlema@ufl.edu

Leonard, Rogers
Associate Vice President
Entomology
Louisiana State University
LSU Agricultural Center
104 Efferson Hall
110 LSU Union Square
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-4161
Fax: 225-578-6032
Email: rleonard@agcenter.lsu.edu
Assistant: Michelle Miller; MMiller@agcenter.lsu.edu

Lommel, Steven (Steve)
Associate Dean and Director for NCARS
Plant Pathology
North Carolina State University
201 Patterson Hall
Box 7643
Raleigh, NC 27695-7643
Phone: 919-515-2717
Fax: 919-515-7745
Email: steve_lommel@ncsu.edu
Assistant: Cindy Conyers; cindy_conyers@ncsu.edu

Lunt, David
Associate Director
Chief Operations Officer
Animal Science
Texas A&M University
600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 512
2142 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2142
Phone: (979) 845-8486
Fax: (979) 845-4765
Email: d-lunt@tamu.edu
Assistant: Nancye Penn; npenn@tamu.edu
Assistant: Lisa Palmer; Lisa.Palmer@ag.tamu.edu

McKinney, Nathan
Assistant Director of AAES
University of Arkansas
Don Tyson Center for Agricultural Sciences
1 University of Arkansas
1371 W. Altheimer Drive, DTAS 169
Fayetteville, AR 72701-1201
Phone: 479-575-6951
Fax: 479-575-7066
Email: nmckinne@uark.edu

Meullenet, J. F
Director of AAES
Food Science
University of Arkansas
Don Tyson Center for Agricultural Sciences
1 University of Arkansas
1371 W. Altheimer Drive, DTAS A-215
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Phone: 979-502-9801
Fax: 479-502-9802
Email: jfmeull@uark.edu
Assistant: Karen Love; kmlove@uark.edu

Monks, Dale
Director of Research for Outlying Units, AAES
Auburn University
100C Comer Hall
Auburn, AL 36849
Phone:
Fax:
Email: MONKSCD@auburn.edu

Monks, David
Assistant Director, NCARS
Agronomy, Crop Sci and Hort Sci
North Carolina State University
201 Patterson Hall
Box 7643
Raleigh, NC 27695-7643
Phone: (919) 515-2717
Fax: (919) 515-7745
Email: david_monks@ncsu.edu
Assistant: Cindy Conyers; cindy_conyers@ncsu.edu

Moore, Allen
Associate Dean for Research
Genetics
University of Georgia
109 Conner Hall
Athens, GA 30602-7503
Phone: (706) 542-2151
Fax: (706) 542-1119
Email: ajmoore@uga.edu
Assistant: Kelly Eisele; agresch@uga.edu

Mostaghimi, Saied
Director of Virginia Agricultural Experiment Station and Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Studies
Environmental Impacts
Virginia Tech
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
104D Hutcheson Hall(0402)
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Phone: (540) 231-6336
Email: smostagh@vt.edu
Assistant: Laura Rasnick; Lrasnick@vt.edu

O’Hallorans, Julia
Assistant Dean for Research
Soil Fertility and Management
University of Puerto Rico
Jardin Botanico Sur 1193 Calle Guayacan
San Juan, PR 00926-1118
Phone: (787) 767-9705 ext. 2068
Fax: (787) 756-8329
Email: julia.ohallorans@upr.edu

Oliver, Lesley
Associate Director
Agronomy/Soil Microbiology
University of Kentucky
College of Agriculture, Food and Environment
S-129 Ag. Science North
Lexington, KY 40546-0091
Phone: 859-257-1084
Fax: 859-323-3842
Email: lesley.oliver@uky.edu

Owens, Keith
Associate Vice President
Oklahoma State University
Oklahoma Agricultural Experiment Station
139 Agricultural Hall
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-5398
Fax: 405-744-5339
Email: keith.owens@okstate.edu
Assistant: Diana Ward; diana.ward@okstate.edu

Pardue, Samuel (Sam)
Dean and Director
University of Georgia
College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
101 Conner Hall 147 Cedar Street
Athens, GA 30602-7501
Phone: 706.542.3924
Fax:
Email: caesdean@uga.edu
Assistant: Lisa Chandler; alisac@uga.edu

Patterson, Paul
Dean/Director College of Agriculture and AAES
Auburn University
107 Comer Hall
Auburn, AL 36849
Phone: (334) 844-3209
Fax: (334) 844-5511
Email: pmp0003@auburn.edu
Assistant: Nan Chambliss; chambnc@aces.edu

Ragsdale, David
Associate Director
Entomology
Texas A&M University
600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 512
2142 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2142
Phone: 979-845-8486
Fax: 979-458-4765
Email: David.Ragsdale@ag.tamu.edu
Assistant: Jackie Slovacek; j-slovacek@tamu.edu

Raper, Randy
Assistant Director
Agricultural Engineer
Oklahoma State University
Oklahoma Agricultural Experiment Station
139 Ag Hall
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: (405) 744-5398
Fax: (405) 744-5339
Email: randy.raper@okstate.edu
Assistant: Diana Ward; diana.ward@okstate.edu

Rials, Tim
Associate Dean for Research and Associate Director of the Tennessee Agricultural Experiment Station
Ag Engineer
University of Tennessee
103 Morgan Hall
2621 Morgan Circle
Knoxville, TN 37996-4506
Phone: (865)974-7121
Fax: (865)974-6479
Email: trials@utk.edu
Assistant: Jessica McCord; jfox16@utk.edu

Robles, Wilfredo
Associate Dean and Sub-director of the AES-Puerto Rico
Weed Science
University of Puerto Rico
University of Puerto Rico-Mayaguez
259 Blvd Alfonso Valdes
119 Piñero Hall
Mayaguez, PR 00680
Phone: 787-265-3899
Fax: (787) 833-7765
Email: wilfredo.robles2@upr.edu
Assistant: Lynette Feliciano; lynette.feliciano1@upr.edu

Román-Paoli, Elvin
Acting Dean and Director of the College of Agricultural Sciences (CAS)
University of Puerto Rico
University of Puerto Rico Mayaguez Campus
PO Box 9000
Mayaguez, PR 00681-9000
Phone: (787) 832-4040 ext. 5975, 5976
Email: elvin.roman@upr.edu

Salassi, Michael
Associate Vice President and Program Leader for Plant and Animal Sciences
Agricultural Economics
Louisiana State University
LSU Agricultural Center
104 Efferson Hall
110 LSU Union Square
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-4161
Fax: 225-578-6032
Email: MSalassi@agcenter.lsu.edu
Assistant: Michelle Miller; MMiller@agcenter.lsu.edu

Slaton, Nathan
Assistant Director, Agricultural Experiment Station
Soil Science
University of Arkansas System Division of Agriculture
1 University of Arkansas
1371 West Altheimer Drive, DTAS 217
Fayetteville, AR 72704
Phone: 479-502-9804
Fax: 479-575-7066
Cell: 479-263-1447
Email: nslaton@uark.edu
Assistant: Dianne Saffire; saffire@uark.edu

Stougaard, Bob
Assistant Dean for Research
College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
The University of Georgia
107 Conner Hall
147 Cedar Street
Athens, GA  30602-7503
Phone:  (706) 542-0932
Fax:  (706) 542-1119
Email: Bob.Stougaard@uga.edu
Assistant: Kelly Eisele; agresch@uga.edu

Stover, Patrick
Vice Chancellor and Dean for Agriculture and Life Sciences
Director of Texas A&M AgriLife Research
Texas A&M University
600 John Kimbrough Blvd
2142 TAMU
Suite 510
College Station, TX 77843
Phone: 979- 845-3713
Fax: 979-845-9938
Email: patrick.stover@ag.tamu.edu
Assistant: Kelsey Agnew; Kelsey.agnew@ag.tamu.edu

West, Joe
Assistant Dean
Animal Science
University of Georgia
Moore Highway P.O. Box 748
Tifton, GA 31793
Phone: (229) 386-3338
Fax: (229) 386-7058
Email: joewest@uga.edu
Assistant: Teri Hughes; terish@uga.edu

White, David
Associate Dean for Research and Associate Director of the Tennessee Agricultural Experiment Station
Animal Microbiologist
University of Tennessee
103 Morgan Hall
2621 Morgan Circle
Knoxville, TN 37996-4506
Phone: (865)974-7121
Fax: (865)974-6479
Email: dwhite25@utk.edu

Winistorfer, Paul
Dean of College of Natural Resources
Wood Science
Virginia Tech
324 Cheatham Hall
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Phone: (540) 231-5481
Fax: (540) 231-7664
Email: pstorfer@vt.edu
Assistant: Arlice Banks; arbanks@vt.edu

Xin, Hongwei
Dean and Director
University of Tennessee AgResearch
The University of Tennessee
103 Morgan Hall
Knoxville, TN  37996-4506
Phone: (865) 974-6960
Fax: (865) 974-6479
Email: hxin2@tennessee.edu
Assistant: Carrera Romanini; charri61@utk.edu

Zimmerman, Thomas
Assistant Director
University of Virgin Islands
RR#2, Box 10,000 Kingshill
St. Croix, VI 00850
Phone: 340-692-4074
Email: tzimmer@live.uvi.edu