Chief Operating Officers

Agudelo, Paula
Director Clemson University Experiment Station
Clemson University
104 Barre Hall
Clemson, SC 29634
Phone: (864) 656-0681
Fax: (864) 656-5819
Email: pagudel@clemson.edu
Assistant: Lisa Joseph; lisalj@clemson.edu

Burns, Jacqueline
Dean for Research and Director, Florida Agricultural Experiment Station
Horticulture and Production Agriculture
University of Florida
1022 McCarty Hall
P.O. Box 110200
Gainesville, FL 32611
Phone: 352-392-1784
Fax: 352-392-4965
Email: jkbu@ufl.edu
Assistant: Linda Smith; lasm@ufl.edu

Fadamiro, Henry
Associate Dean for Research, College of Agriculture Assistant Director, Alabama Agricultural Experiment Station
Entomology
Auburn University
107 Comer Hall
Auburn, AL 36849
Phone: 334-844-8727
Fax:
Email: fadamhy@auburn.edu
Assistant: Megan Adamson; meb0056@auburn.edu

Godfrey, Robert (Bob)
Director
Animal Science
University of Virgin Islands
RR#2, Box 10,000 Kingshill
St. Croix, VI 00850
Phone: (340) 692-4020
Fax: (340) 692-4035
Email: rgodfre@live.uvi.edu
Assistant: Marsha Bedford; marsha.elcockbedford@uvi.edu

Hopper, George
Director, Mississippi Agricultural & Forestry Experiment Station and Dean, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Forestry
Mississippi State University
190 Bost North Room 201B
Box 9760
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: (662) 325-2953
Fax: (662) 325-0015
Email: gmh58@msstate.edu
Assistant: Beverly Smith; bsmith@cfr.msstate.edu

Houtz, Robert
Associate Dean for Research and Director of Kentucky AES
S129A Ag. Sci. North
University of Kentucky
Lexington, Kentucky 40546-0091
Phone: 859-257-3332
Cell: 859-421-0740
Fax: 859-257-3393
Email: rhoutz@uky.edu
Assistant: Cathy Bowers; cathy.bowers@uky.edu

Leonard, Rogers
Associate Vice President
Entomology
Louisiana State University
LSU Agricultural Center
104 Efferson Hall 110 LSU Union Square
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-4161
Fax: 225-578-6032
Email: rleonard@agcenter.lsu.edu
Assistant: Michelle Miller; MMiller@agcenter.lsu.edu

Lommel, Steven (Steve)
Associate Dean and Director for NCARS
Plant Pathology
North Carolina State University
201 Patterson Hall
Box 7643
Raleigh, NC 27695-7643
Phone: 919-515-2717
Fax: 919-515-7745
Email: steve_lommel@ncsu.edu
Assistant: Cindy Conyers; cindy_conyers@ncsu.edu

Meullenet, J. F
Director of AAES
Food Science
University of Arkansas
Don Tyson Center for Agricultural Sciences
DTAS A-215
1 University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Phone: 479-575-8703
Fax: 479-575-7066
Email: jfmeull@uark.edu
Assistant: Karen Love; kmlove@uark.edu

Moore, Allen
Associate Dean for Research
Genetics
University of Georgia
109 Conner Hall
Athens, GA 30602-7503
Phone: (706) 542-2151
Fax: (706) 542-1119
Email: ajmoore@uga.edu
Assistant: Kelly Eisele; agresch@uga.edu

Mostaghimi, Saied
Director of Virginia Agricultural Experiment Station and Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Studies
Environmental Impacts
Virginia Tech
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
104D Hutcheson Hall(0402)
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Phone: (540) 231-6336
Fax: (540) 231-4163
Email: smostagh@vt.edu
Assistant: Reaghan Worrell; rworrell@vt.edu

Owens, Keith
Associate Vice President
Oklahoma State University
Oklahoma Agricultural Experiment Station
139 Agricultural Hall
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-5398
Fax:
Email: keith.owens@okstate.edu
Assistant: Diana Ward; diana.ward@okstate.edu

Robles, Wilfredo
Associate Dean and Sub-director of the AES-Puerto Rico
Weed Science
University of Puerto Rico
University of Puerto Rico-Mayaguez
259 Blvd Alfonso Valdes
119 Piñero Hall
Mayaguez PR 00680
Phone: 787-265-3899
Fax: (787) 833-7765
Email: wilfredo.robles2@upr.edu
Assistant: Lynette Feliciano; lynette.feliciano1@upr.edu

 

Stover, Patrick
Interim Director of Texas A&M AgriLife Research
Texas A&M University
600 John Kimbrough Blvd
2142 TAMU
Suite 510
College Station, TX 77843
Phone: 979- 845-3713
Fax: 979-845-9938
Email: patrick.stover@ag.tamu.edu
Assistant: Kelsey Agnew; Kelsey.agnew@ag.tamu.edu

Tompkins, Fred
Interim Dean
University of Tennessee AgResearch
The University of Tennessee
103 Morgan Hall
Knoxville, TN  37996-4506
Phone: (865) 974-7121
Fax: (865) 974-6479
Email: tompkins@tennessee.edu
Assistant: Carrera Romanini; charri61@utk.edu