Chief Operating Officers

Bennett, Rick
Associate Dean for Research and Director of the Kentucky Experiment Station
University of Kentucky
College of Agriculture, Food and Environment
S129 Ag Science North
Lexington, KY 40546-0091
Phone: (859) 257-3333
Fax: (859) 257-3393
Email: rick.bennett@uky.edu
Assistant: Cathy Bowers; cbowers@uky.edu

Brown, William (Bill)
Dean of Research and Director of the Tennessee Agricultural Experiment Station
University of Tennessee
103 Morgan Hall
2621 Morgan Circle
Knoxville, TN 37996-4506
Phone: (865)974-7121
Fax: (865)974-6479
Email: wfbrown@tennessee.edu
Assistant: Carrera Romanini; charri61@utk.edu

Burns, Jacqueline
Dean for Research and Director, Florida Agricultural Experiment Station
Horticulture and Production Agriculture
University of Florida
1022 McCarty Hall
P.O. Box 110200
Gainesville, FL 32611
Phone: 352-392-1784
Fax: 352-392-4965
Email: jkbu@ufl.edu
Assistant: Linda Smith; lasm@ufl.edu

Godfrey, Robert (Bob)
Director
Animal Science
University of Virgin Islands
RR#2, Box 10,000 Kingshill
St. Croix, VI 00850
Phone: (340) 692-4020
Fax: (340) 692-4035
Email: rgodfre@live.uvi.edu
Assistant: Fiola Alexander; falexan@uvi.edu

Hopper, George
Director, Mississippi Agricultural & Forestry Experiment Station and Dean, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Forestry
Mississippi State University
190 Bost North Room 201B
Box 9760
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: (662) 325-2953
Fax: (662) 325-0015
Email: gmh58@msstate.edu
Assistant: Beverly Smith; bsmith@cfr.msstate.edu

Leonard, Rogers
Associate Vice President
Entomology
Louisiana State University
LSU Agricultural Center
104 Efferson Hall 110 LSU Union Square
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-4161
Fax: 225-578-6032
Email: rleonard@agcenter.lsu.edu
Assistant: Michelle Miller; MMiller@agcenter.lsu.edu

Lommel, Steven (Steve)
Associate Dean and Director for NCARS
Plant Pathology
North Carolina State University
201 Patterson Hall
Box 7643
Raleigh, NC 27695-7643
Phone: 919-515-2717
Fax: 919-515-7745
Email: steve_lommel@ncsu.edu
Assistant: Cindy Conyers; cindy_conyers@ncsu.edu

Meullenet, J. F
Interim Director of AAES
Food Science
University of Arkansas
Don Tyson Center for Agricultural Sciences
DTAS A-215
1 University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Phone: 479-575-8703
Fax: 479-575-7066
Email: jfmeull@uark.edu
Assistant: Karen Love; kmlove@uark.edu

Moore, Allen
Associate Dean for Research
Genetics
University of Georgia
109 Conner Hall
Athens, GA 30602-7503
Phone: (706) 542-2151
Fax: (706) 542-1119
Email: ajmoore@uga.edu
Assistant: Kelly Eisele; agresch@uga.edu

Mostaghimi, Saied
Director of Virginia Agricultural Experiment Station and Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Studies
Environmental Impacts
Virginia Tech
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
104D Hutcheson Hall(0402)
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Phone: (540) 231-6336
Fax: (540) 231-4163
Email: smostagh@vt.edu
Assistant: Robin Williams; robinp@vt.edu

Nessler, Craig
Director
Plant Pathology
Texas A&M University
113 Jack K. Williams Admin Bldg 2142
TAMU College Station, TX 77843
Phone: 979- 845-4747
Fax: 979-458-4765
Email: cnessler@tamu.edu
Assistant: Nancye B Penn; npenn@tamu.edu

Owens, Keith
Associate Director
Oklahoma State University
139 Agricultural Hall
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-5398
Fax:
Email: keith.owens@okstate.edu
Assistant: Diana Ward; diana.ward@okstate.eduPatterson, Paul
Dean/Director College of Agriculture and AAES
Auburn University
107 Comer Hall
Auburn, AL 36849
Phone: (334) 844-8727
Fax: (334) 844-5511
Email: pmp0003@auburn.edu
Assistant: Nan Chambliss; chambnc@aces.edu

Ray, Chris
Director Clemson University Experiment Station
Plant Breeding
Clemson University
104 Barre Hall
Clemson, SC 29634
Phone: (864) 656-3140
Fax: (864) 656-5819
Email: cry@clemson.edu
Assistant: Lisa Joseph; lisalj@clemson.edu

Robles, Wilfredo
Associate Dean and Sub-director of the AES-Puerto Rico
Weed Science
University of Puerto Rico
University of Puerto Rico-Mayaguez
259 Blvd Alfonso Valdes
119 Piñero Hall
Mayaguez PR 00680
Phone: 787-265-3899
Fax: (787) 833-7765
Email: wilfredo.robles2@upr.edu
Assistant: Lynette Feliciano; lynette.feliciano1@upr.edu